Field Education Staff

Allison CuringtonAllison Curington, MSW
Director of Field Education
205-348-5544
amcurington@sw.ua.edu

 

 

150185_Fendley_KelsieKeslie Fendley, MS
Field Education Specialist
205-348-5544
kcfendley@sw.ua.edu

 

 

Kimberly Gibson.2Kimberly Gibson, MSW
MSW Field Coordinator
205-348-4599
kbgibson2@ua.edu

 

 

Debra Nelson-Gardell.Debra Nelson-Gardell, PhD
Associate Professor and Coordinator, International Programs
205-348-2990
dnelsong@sw.ua.edu or
InternationalSocialWork@ua.edu
Carrol Phelps.Carroll Phelps, MSW
Instructor and Coordinator of Washington, DC Program
205-348-5571
cphelps@bama.ua.edu
 

150615_MW_shayla_smith_headshotsShayla Smith, MSW
BSW Field Coordinator
205-348-4529
stsmith7@sw.ua.edu

 

 

151220_BH_02_Turner_Carrie (2)Carrie Turner, MSW
MSW Field Coordinator
205-348-7278
ceturner6@ua.edu