Graduate Students

Anderson, Kimberly (Kim) Granda / kganderson2@crimson.ua.edu

Barber, Brad / bwbarber1@crimson.ua.edu

Bell, Amber / adbell1@crimson.ua.edu

Bertram, Jessica M. / jmbertram@crimson.ua.edu

Boltz, Laura / lldozier@crimson.ua.edu

Brazeal, Michelle / bmbrazeal@crimson.ua.edu

Broussard, Crystal / crscroggins1@crimson.ua.edu

Carter, Vicky / carte049@crimson.ua.edu

Coleman-Reed, Freda / fvcoleman@crimson.ua.edu

Durkin, Kristy / kmgoodman@crimson.ua.edu

Ellis, Taylor / tjellis1@crimson.ua.edu

Guo, Yuqi / yguo14@crimson.ua.edu

Higgins, Sarah Anne / sawall1@crimson.ua.edu

Kay, Emma Sophia / ekdean1@crimson.ua.edu

Knierim, Matthew / mtknierim@crimson.ua.edu

Li, Qingyi / qli31@crimson.ua.edu

Maynard, Quentin / qrmaynard@crimson.ua.edu

McKinney, Robert / rmckinney@crimson.ua.edu

Meadows, James /jtmeadows@crimson.ua.edu

Ozturk, Burcu / bozturk@crimson.ua.edu

Pressley, Tracy / tdpressley@crimson.ua.edu

Prowell, Ashley / anprowell@crimson.ua.edu

Reed, Katelyn Ullmer / klullmer@crimson.ua.edu

Tang, Ning / ntang@crimson.ua.edu

White-Chapman, Nyshetia / nlwhite@crimson@ua.edu

Womack, Bethany / bwomack@crimson.ua.edu

Yang, Fan / fyang10@crimson.ua.edu