Faculty Staff Profiles

Jill-BeckJill Beck, JD
Director of Youth Services Institute
1500 Greensboro Avenue, Tuscaloosa, AL  35401
Box 870316, 205-348-2992
jrbeck2@ua.edu

160122, studio headshot of Angie Brown of Social Work, 01-12-16Angie Brown, BA
Executive Secretary, Dean’s Office
2122 Capital Hall, 205-348-3924
angie@ua.edu

 

1508122_MW_amanda_dobbins_headshotsAmanda Dobbins, BS
Manager of Fiscal Affairs
2124 Capital Hall, 205-348-3923
ahdobbins@ua.edu

 

Rita Doughty.Rita Doughty, BA
Grant and Contract Specialist, Office of Scholarly Affairs
108 Hillard Building, 900 Anna Avenue, 205-348-2147
rrdoughty@sw.ua.edu

 

Barry Durand.Barry Durand, BS
Office Associate Senior
2144 Capital Hall, 205-348-0626
bpdurand@sw.ua.edu

 

150185, studio headshot of Kelsie Fendley, shot 01-26-15Keslie Fendley, MS
Field Education Specialist
2822 Capital Hall, 205-348-5544
kcfendley@sw.ua.edu

 

Angela Gaddis.Angelia Gaddis
Program Assistant, Youth Services Institute
1500 Greensboro Avenue, Tuscaloosa, AL  35401
Box 870316, 205-348-6625
agaddis@sw.ua.edu

 

Karen Hannah.Karen Hannah
Accounting Assistant, Youth Services Institute
1500 Greensboro Avenue, Tuscaloosa, AL  35401
Box 870316, 205-348-8226
khannah@sw.ua.edu

Kristy Holt.Kristy Holt, MSW
Title IV-E Coordinator and Training Specialist
Office of the Dean
2143 Capital Hall, 205-348-0753
krholt@sw.ua.edu

Donald Lancaster.Donald Lancaster, BS
Program Assistant, Office of Scholarly Affairs
107 Hillard Building, 900 Anna Avenue, 205-348-4639
djlancaster@sw.ua.edu

 

DykesElizabeth “Liz” Lary, BA
Events Coordinator, Office of the Dean
2137 Capital Hall, 205-348-5384
eadykes@sw.ua.edu

 

Allison Leitner.Allison Leitner, BS
Major Gifts Officer
284 Rose Administration, (205)348-5535
aleitner@ua.edu

 

Gwen Montgomery.Gwen Montgomery, BA
Program Assistant, BSW & PhD Programs
2810 Capital Hall, 205-348-6791
gmontgomery@sw.ua.edu

 

160124, studio headshot of Amanda Moore of Social Work, shot 01-19-16Amanda Moore, MSW
Coordinator of Student Services, Office of Student Services and Educational Activities
2800 Capital Hall, 205-348-5272
almoore2@ua.edu

 

Mallory Porch.Mallory Porch, BA
Accounting Assistant
Office of Administrative and Fiscal Affairs
2112A Capital Hall, 205-348-3949
porch004@sw.ua.edu

BrodrickBrodrick S. Ryans, BA
Operations Coordinator
2144 Capital Hall, 205-348-4547
bsryans@ua.edu

 

Mary Sella.Mary Sella, MSW
Coordinator of Student Services, Office of Student Services and Educational Activities
2100 Capital Hall, 205-348-8557
msella@sw.ua.edu

150560_MW_elester_smalley_headshotsElester Smiley
Accounting Assistant
2122B Capital Hall, 205-348-3436
elsmiley@sw.ua.edu

 

Heather BurdHeather R. Sullivan, MS
Registrar, Office of Student Services and Educational Activities
2102 Capital Hall, 205-348-3928
hrsullivan@sw.ua.edu

 

Thomas.JenniferJennifer Thomas, BS
Program Assistant, Office of Student Services and Educational Activities
2120B Capital  Hall, 205-348-5020
jennifer.l.thomas@ua.edu

 

Lynn Tobola.Lynn Tobola, MLS
Staff Librarian, Office of the Dean
2416 Capital Hall, 205-348-6611
ltobola@sw.ua.edu

 

Juanica WedgeworthJuanicca Wedgeworth, MSW
Quality Enhancement Plan (QEP) & Assessment Coordinator
2514 Capital Hall, 205-348-4687
jjwedgeworth@ua.edu