Picture of Beck, Jill, JD

Beck, Jill, JD

Director of Youth Services Institute

jrbeck2@ua.edu
(205) 348-2992

Picture of Curington, Allison, MSW

Curington, Allison, MSW

Instructor and Director of Field Education

amcurington@sw.ua.edu
(205) 348-5544

Picture of Hopson, Laura, PhD

Hopson, Laura, PhD

Associate Professor and Director of BSW Program

lmhopson@sw.ua.edu
(205) 348-5270

Picture of Jackson, M. Sebrena, PhD

Jackson, M. Sebrena, PhD

Assistant Professor and Director of MSW Program

msjackson5@ua.edu
(205) 348-4726

Picture of Ruggiano, Nicole, PhD

Ruggiano, Nicole, PhD

Associate Professor and Interim Director of DSW Program

nruggiano@ua.edu
(205) 348-4654

Picture of Smith, Brenda D. , PhD

Smith, Brenda D. , PhD

Associate Professor and Director of PhD Program

bsmith2@sw.ua.edu
(205) 348-6528