Picture of Allen, Becky

Allen, Becky

Program Assistant for Doctoral Programs

allen030@ua.edu
(205) 348-0978

Picture of Barnes, Carrie L., BS

Barnes, Carrie L., BS

Program Assistant for Administrative Services & Special Projects

cbarnes@ua.edu
(205) 348-4686

Picture of Beck, Jill, JD

Beck, Jill, JD

Director of Youth Services Institute

jrbeck2@ua.edu
(205) 348-2992

Picture of Blackmon, Christopher, MEng

Blackmon, Christopher, MEng

Program Manager for Distance Education Programs

cblackmon2@ua.edu
(205) 348-4669

Picture of Denton, Melody, BS

Denton, Melody, BS

Title IV-E Stipend Program Coordinator

mjdenton@ua.edu
(205) 348-0207

Picture of Doss, Jacqueline, MS

Doss, Jacqueline, MS

SBIRT Health Educator

jmdoss@ua.edu
(205) 348-0527

Picture of Gaddis, Angelia

Gaddis, Angelia

Program Assistant, Youth Services Institute

agaddis@sw.ua.edu
(205) 348-4718

Picture of Gilmer, John, MA

Gilmer, John, MA

Coordinator of Field Placements

jmgilmer1@ua.edu
(205) 348-4998

Picture of Green, Darcel, BA

Green, Darcel, BA

Executive Secretary

dmgreen@ua.edu
205-348-3924

Picture of Hannah, Karen

Hannah, Karen

Accounting Assistant, Youth Services Institute

khannah@sw.ua.edu
(205) 348-8226

Picture of Harrison, Donna, MS

Harrison, Donna, MS

Title IV-E Simulation Program Coordinator

dlmccall@ua.edu
(205) 348-5277

Picture of Higgins, Melody L.

Higgins, Melody L.

DOJ Graduate Research Assistant

mlhiggins1@crimson.ua.edu
205-541-6754

Picture of Holt, Kristy, MSW

Holt, Kristy, MSW

Title IV-E Coordinator and Training Specialist

krholt@sw.ua.edu
(205) 348-0753

Picture of Johnson, Lindsey, BA

Johnson, Lindsey, BA

Coordinator of Events and Alumni Relations

lindsey.johnson@ua.edu
205-348-5384

Picture of McIntosh, Shanna, MS

McIntosh, Shanna, MS

Vital Director

semcintosh@ua.edu
205-348-0203

Picture of Pionke, Ruth MBA

Pionke, Ruth MBA

Executive Director for Strategic Initiatives

ruth.pionke@ua.edu
205-348-3935

Picture of Porch, Mallory, BA

Porch, Mallory, BA

Accounting Assistant

porch004@sw.ua.edu
(205) 348-3949

Picture of Ross, Tameka, AAS

Ross, Tameka, AAS

Program Assistant for Advancement & Events

tlross2@ua.edu
(205) 348-2509

Picture of Sella, Mary, MSW

Sella, Mary, MSW

Coordinator of Student Services

msella@sw.ua.edu
(205) 348-8557

Picture of Siler, Morion, MSW

Siler, Morion, MSW

Student Services Manager

mtsiler@ua.edu
(205) 348-5897

Picture of Stewart, Megan, BS

Stewart, Megan, BS

Accountant

mstewart@ua.edu
205-348-3923

Picture of Williams, Jonna, BA

Williams, Jonna, BA

MSW Program Assistant

jkwilliams7@ua.edu
205-348-3944

Picture of Wright, Laurie, BA

Wright, Laurie, BA

Director of Development

laurie.wright@ua.edu
(205) 348-7109

Picture of Young-Hobbs, Angela, BS

Young-Hobbs, Angela, BS

Director of Financial Affairs

alyoung4@ua.edu
(205) 348-3436