Picture of Adams, Ambre, BS

Adams, Ambre, BS

Communications Specialist I

ddwatson@ua.edu
205-348-4686

Picture of Allen, Becky

Allen, Becky

Program Assistant for Doctoral Programs

allen030@ua.edu
(205) 348-0978

Picture of Beck, Jill, JD

Beck, Jill, JD

Director of Youth Services Institute

jrbeck2@ua.edu
(205) 348-2992

Picture of Blackmon, Christopher, MEng

Blackmon, Christopher, MEng

Program Manager for Distance Education Programs

cblackmon2@ua.edu
(205) 348-4669

Picture of Crow, Christie, BSW

Crow, Christie, BSW

Program Assistant for BSW Program

crcrow@ua.edu
205-348-4683

No Picture

Crumpton, Lecretia, BSW

Program Assistant for MSW Program

lscrumpton@ua.edu
205-348-3944

Picture of Cuip, Aubree, MSW

Cuip, Aubree, MSW

Coordinator of Student Services

ajcuip@ua.edu
205-348-4547

Picture of Glenn, Lynisha, BS

Glenn, Lynisha, BS

Accounting Assistant

lcglenn@ua.edu
205-348-3928

Picture of Green, Darcel, BA

Green, Darcel, BA

Executive Secretary to the Dean

dmgreen@ua.edu
205-348-3924

No Picture

Hall, Anna, BA

Program Assistant for Events and Advancement

aehall9@ua.edu
205-348-2509

Picture of Holt, Kristy, MSW

Holt, Kristy, MSW

Title IV-E Coordinator and Training Specialist

krholt@sw.ua.edu
(205) 348-0753

No Picture

Ingram, Rosetta, MSW

Field Education Specialist

ringram3@ua.edu
205-348-5544

Picture of McIntosh, Shanna, MS

McIntosh, Shanna, MS

Vital Director

semcintosh@ua.edu
205-348-0203

Picture of Pionke, Ruth, MBA

Pionke, Ruth, MBA

Executive Director for Strategic Initiatives

ruth.pionke@ua.edu
205-348-3935

Picture of Porch, Mallory, BA

Porch, Mallory, BA

Accounting Assistant

porch004@sw.ua.edu
(205) 348-3949

Picture of Rintala, Ross

Rintala, Ross

Program Assistant- Admin Services & Special Projects

rdrintala@ua.edu
205-348-7027

Picture of Sella, Mary, MSW

Sella, Mary, MSW

Coordinator of Student Services

msella@sw.ua.edu
(205) 348-8557

Picture of Siler, Morion, MSW

Siler, Morion, MSW

Student Services Manager

mtsiler@ua.edu
(205) 348-5897

Picture of Stevens, Angela

Stevens, Angela

Program Assistant for Office of Social Work Research

astevens@ua.edu

Picture of Stewart, Megan, BS

Stewart, Megan, BS

Accountant

mstewart@ua.edu
205-348-3923

Picture of Vaden, Dre, BS

Vaden, Dre, BS

Coordinator for Student Services Recruitment

apvaden@ua.edu
(205) 348-5272

Picture of Young-Hobbs, Angela, BS

Young-Hobbs, Angela, BS

Director of Financial Affairs

alyoung4@ua.edu
(205) 348-3436