No Picture

Barnes, Carrie L., BS

Research Program Assistant

cbarnes@ua.edu
(205) 348-4686

Picture of Beck, Jill, JD

Beck, Jill, JD

Director of Youth Services Institute

jrbeck2@ua.edu
(205) 348-2992

Picture of Blackmon, Christopher, MEng

Blackmon, Christopher, MEng

Program Manager for Distance Education Programs

cblackmon2@ua.edu
(205) 348-4669

Picture of Denton, Melody, BS

Denton, Melody, BS

Title IV-E Stipend Program Coordinator

mjdenton@ua.edu
(205) 348-0207

Picture of Dillon, Amy, BS

Dillon, Amy, BS

Grants and Contracts Specialist

aldillon@ua.edu
(205) 348-4683

Picture of Doss, Jacqueline, MS

Doss, Jacqueline, MS

SBIRT Health Educator

jmdoss@ua.edu
(205) 348-0527

Picture of Durand, Barry, BS

Durand, Barry, BS

Office Associate Senior

bpdurand@sw.ua.edu
(205) 348-0626

Picture of Gaddis, Angelia

Gaddis, Angelia

Program Assistant, Youth Services Institute

agaddis@sw.ua.edu
(205) 348-6625

Picture of Gilmer, John, MA

Gilmer, John, MA

Coordinator of Field Placements

jmgilmer1@ua.edu
(205) 348-4998

Picture of Hannah, Karen

Hannah, Karen

Accounting Assistant, Youth Services Institute

khannah@sw.ua.edu
(205) 348-8226

Picture of Higgins, Melody L.

Higgins, Melody L.

DOJ Graduate Research Assistant

mlhiggins1@crimson.ua.edu
205-541-6754

Picture of Holmes, Lauren, PhD

Holmes, Lauren, PhD

SBIRT Field Data Supervisor

lholmes1@ua.edu
(205) 348-4731

Picture of Holt, Kristy, MSW

Holt, Kristy, MSW

Title IV-E Coordinator and Training Specialist

krholt@sw.ua.edu
(205) 348-0753

Picture of Johnson, Lindsey, BA

Johnson, Lindsey, BA

Coordinator of Events and Alumni Relations

lindsey.johnson@ua.edu
205-348-5384

Picture of Lim, Christian

Lim, Christian

Alabama Statewide Human Trafficking Protocol Project Administrator

clim4@ua.edu
205-348-4687

Picture of McCall, Donna, MS

McCall, Donna, MS

Field Education Specialist

dlmccall@ua.edu
(205) 348-5544

Picture of McIntosh, Shanna, MA

McIntosh, Shanna, MA

Vital Project Director

semcintosh@ua.edu
205-348-0203

Picture of Montgomery, Gwen, BA

Montgomery, Gwen, BA

BSW & PhD Program Assistant

gmontgomery@sw.ua.edu
(205) 348-6791

No Picture

Naranjo, Wanda, MA

Program Assistant for Administrative Services & DSW Program

wonaranjo@ua.edu
(205) 348-4547

Picture of Porch, Mallory, BA

Porch, Mallory, BA

Accounting Assistant

porch004@sw.ua.edu
(205) 348-3949

Picture of Ross, Tameka, AAS

Ross, Tameka, AAS

Office Associate II

tlross2@ua.edu
(205) 348-7027

Picture of Seaman, Kelly

Seaman, Kelly

MSW Program Assistant

kelly@ua.edu
(205) 348-3944

Picture of Sella, Mary, MSW

Sella, Mary, MSW

Coordinator of Student Services

msella@sw.ua.edu
(205) 348-8557

Picture of Siler, Morion, MSW

Siler, Morion, MSW

Coordinator of Student Services

mtsiler@ua.edu
(205) 348-5897

Picture of Smith, Jennifer, MSW

Smith, Jennifer, MSW

SBIRT Project Coordinator

jennifer.o.smith@ua.edu
(205) 348-2238

Picture of Stewart, Aubrey, MPA

Stewart, Aubrey, MPA

Recruitment Coordinator

alstewart4@ua.edu
(205) 348-5272

Picture of Sullivan, Heather, MS

Sullivan, Heather, MS

Registrar

hrsullivan@sw.ua.edu
(205) 348-3928

Picture of Thomas, Jennifer, BS

Thomas, Jennifer, BS

Dean's Assistant

jennifer.l.thomas@ua.edu
(205) 348-3924

Picture of Wright, Laurie, BA

Wright, Laurie, BA

Director of Development

laurie.wright@ua.edu
(205) 348-7109

Picture of Young-Hobbs, Angela, BS

Young-Hobbs, Angela, BS

Accountant

alyoung4@ua.edu
(205) 348-3436