Picture of Albright, David L.,  PhD

Albright, David L., PhD

Hill Crest Foundation Endowed Chair in Mental Health Research, Director of the Office for Military Families and Veterans, Vital Primary Investigator, and Professor

dlalbright@ua.edu
(205) 348-4416

Picture of Carlson, Catherine, PhD

Carlson, Catherine, PhD

Assistant Professor

ccarlson5@ua.edu
205-348-0204

Picture of Green, Sha-Rhonda, PhD

Green, Sha-Rhonda, PhD

Assistant Professor

sgreen9@ua.edu
(205) 348-0206

Picture of Lee, Hee Yun, PhD

Lee, Hee Yun, PhD

Associate Dean for Research, Endowed Academic Chair in Social Work (Health), and Professor

hlee94@ua.edu
(205) 348-6553

Picture of Lee, Lewis, PhD

Lee, Lewis, PhD

Assistant Professor

lhlee@ua.edu

Picture of Phelps, Carroll C., MSW

Phelps, Carroll C., MSW

Instructor and Field Coordinator of the Washington, D.C. Internship Programs for MSW and BSW students

cphelps@sw.ua.edu
(205) 348-5571

Picture of Shah, Avani, PhD

Shah, Avani, PhD

Associate Professor

shah009@sw.ua.edu
(205) 348-3937

Picture of Traylor, Amy C., PhD

Traylor, Amy C., PhD

Associate Professor

atraylor@sw.ua.edu
(205) 348-2189

Picture of Wang, Kun

Wang, Kun

PhD Student

mailto:kwang30@crimson.ua.edu
(205) 240-9084

Picture of Welker, Kathleen W., MSW

Welker, Kathleen W., MSW

Instructor and Coordinator of Instructional Technology

kwelker@sw.ua.edu
(205) 348-0033