Picture of Holt, Kristy, MSW

Holt, Kristy, MSW

Title IV-E Coordinator and Training Specialist

krholt@sw.ua.edu
(205) 348-0753

Picture of Hopson, Laura, PhD

Hopson, Laura, PhD

Associate Professor and Director of BSW Program

lmhopson@sw.ua.edu
(205) 348-5270

Picture of Nelson-Gardell, Debra, PhD

Nelson-Gardell, Debra, PhD

Associate Professor and Coordinator of International Initiatives

dnelsong@sw.ua.edu
(205) 348-2990

Picture of Noh, Hyunjin (Gina), PhD

Noh, Hyunjin (Gina), PhD

Associate Professor

hnoh1@sw.ua.edu
(205) 348-5265

Picture of Pryce, Josephine G., PhD

Pryce, Josephine G., PhD

Associate Professor

jpryce@sw.ua.edu
(205) 348-5405

Picture of Sella, Mary, MSW

Sella, Mary, MSW

Coordinator of Student Services

msella@sw.ua.edu
(205) 348-8557

Picture of Simon, Cassandra E., PhD

Simon, Cassandra E., PhD

Associate Professor

csimon@sw.ua.edu
(205) 348-4586

Picture of Smith, Shayla, MSW

Smith, Shayla, MSW

BSW Field Coordinator

stsmith7@sw.ua.edu
(205) 348-4529