Picture of Bowen, Jonathan, MPA

Bowen, Jonathan, MPA

Field Education Specialist

jrbowen1@ua.edu
205-348-5544

Picture of Curington, Allison, MSW

Curington, Allison, MSW

Senior Instructor and Director of Field Education

amcurington@sw.ua.edu
(205) 348-5544

Picture of Gibson, Kimberly, MSW

Gibson, Kimberly, MSW

MSW Field Coordinator

kbgibson2@ua.edu
(205) 348-4599

Picture of Gilmer, John, MA

Gilmer, John, MA

Coordinator of Field Placements

jmgilmer1@ua.edu
(205) 348-4998

Picture of Nelson-Gardell, Debra, PhD

Nelson-Gardell, Debra, PhD

Associate Professor, Director of Ph.D Program, Coordinator of International Initiatives

dnelsong@sw.ua.edu
(205) 348-2990

Picture of Phelps, Carroll C., MSW

Phelps, Carroll C., MSW

Senior Instructor and Field Coordinator of the Washington, D.C. Internship Programs for MSW and BSW students

cphelps@sw.ua.edu
(205) 348-5571

Picture of Smith, Shayla, MSW

Smith, Shayla, MSW

BSW Field Coordinator

stsmith7@sw.ua.edu
(205) 348-4529

Picture of Turner, Carrie, MSW

Turner, Carrie, MSW

MSW Field Coordinator

ceturner6@ua.edu
(205) 348-7278