Picture of Alameda-Lawson, Tania, PhD

Alameda-Lawson, Tania, PhD

Associate Professor

talamedalawson@sw.ua.edu
(205) 348-4396

Picture of Albright, David L.,  PhD

Albright, David L., PhD

Hill Crest Foundation Endowed Chair in Mental Health Research, Director of the Office for Military Families and Veterans, Vital Primary Investigator, and Professor

dlalbright@ua.edu
(205) 348-4416

Picture of Bennett, Jr., M. Daniel, PhD

Bennett, Jr., M. Daniel, PhD

Assistant Professor

mdbennett@sw.ua.edu
(205) 348-4580

Picture of Cain, Daphne S., PhD

Cain, Daphne S., PhD

Associate Dean for Administrative Services, Professor, and Editor in Chief of Best Practices in Mental Health

dscain@ua.edu
(205) 348-9902

Picture of Carlson, Catherine, PhD

Carlson, Catherine, PhD

Assistant Professor

ccarlson5@ua.edu
205-348-0204

Picture of Cheatham, Leah, P., PhD, JD

Cheatham, Leah, P., PhD, JD

Assistant Professor

lpcheatham@ua.edu
(205) 348-4655

Picture of Csikai, Ellen L., PhD

Csikai, Ellen L., PhD

Professor

ecsikai@sw.ua.edu
(205) 348-4447

Picture of Curington, Allison, MSW

Curington, Allison, MSW

Instructor and Director of Field Education

amcurington@sw.ua.edu
(205) 348-5544

Picture of Drolen, Carol S., PhD

Drolen, Carol S., PhD

Associate Professor

cdrolen@sw.ua.edu
(205) 348-3935

Picture of Gibson, Kimberly, MSW

Gibson, Kimberly, MSW

MSW Field Coordinator

kbgibson2@ua.edu
(205) 348-4599

Picture of Green, Sha-Rhonda, PhD

Green, Sha-Rhonda, PhD

Assistant Professor

sgreen9@ua.edu
(205) 348-0206

Picture of Hopson, Laura, PhD

Hopson, Laura, PhD

Associate Professor and Director of BSW Program

lmhopson@sw.ua.edu
(205) 348-5270

Picture of Jackson, M. Sebrena, PhD

Jackson, M. Sebrena, PhD

Assistant Professor and Director of MSW Program

msjackson5@ua.edu
(205) 348-4726

Picture of Lee, Hee Yun, PhD

Lee, Hee Yun, PhD

Associate Dean for Research, Endowed Academic Chair in Social Work (Health), and Professor

hlee94@ua.edu
(205) 348-6553

Picture of Lee, Lewis, PhD

Lee, Lewis, PhD

Assistant Professor

lhlee@ua.edu

Picture of Lockhart, Angela, MSW

Lockhart, Angela, MSW

Instructor

angelal@sw.ua.edu
(205) 348-5277

Picture of McKinney, Jr., Robert, PhD

McKinney, Jr., Robert, PhD

Assistant Professor and Director of the University Medical Center Office of Case Management and Social Services

rmckinney@ua.edu
(205) 348-7181

Picture of Nelson-Gardell, Debra, PhD

Nelson-Gardell, Debra, PhD

Associate Professor and Coordinator of International Initiatives

dnelsong@sw.ua.edu
(205) 348-2990

Picture of Noh, Hyunjin (Gina), PhD

Noh, Hyunjin (Gina), PhD

Associate Professor

hnoh1@sw.ua.edu
(205) 348-5265

Picture of Payne, Nancy, MSW

Payne, Nancy, MSW

Instructor

ngpayne@sw.ua.edu
(205) 348-2186

Picture of Phelps, Carroll C., MSW

Phelps, Carroll C., MSW

Instructor and Field Coordinator of the Washington, D.C. Internship Programs for MSW and BSW students

cphelps@sw.ua.edu
(205) 348-5571

Picture of Pryce, Josephine G., PhD

Pryce, Josephine G., PhD

Associate Professor

jpryce@sw.ua.edu
(205) 348-5405

Picture of Reid, Lesley, PhD

Reid, Lesley, PhD

Interim Dean and Professor of Criminology and Criminal Justice

lwreid@ua.edu
(205) 348-3924

Picture of Ruggiano, Nicole, PhD

Ruggiano, Nicole, PhD

Associate Professor and Interim Director of DSW Program

nruggiano@ua.edu
(205) 348-4654

Picture of Shah, Avani, PhD

Shah, Avani, PhD

Associate Professor

shah009@sw.ua.edu
(205) 348-3937

Picture of Simon, Cassandra E., PhD

Simon, Cassandra E., PhD

Associate Professor

csimon@sw.ua.edu
(205) 348-4586

Picture of Smith, Brenda D. , PhD

Smith, Brenda D. , PhD

Associate Professor and Director of PhD Program

bsmith2@sw.ua.edu
(205) 348-6528

Picture of Smith, Shayla, MSW

Smith, Shayla, MSW

BSW Field Coordinator

stsmith7@sw.ua.edu
(205) 348-4529

Picture of Starks, Karen, PhD

Starks, Karen, PhD

Assistant Professor

kcanada@sw.ua.edu
(205) 915-3775/(404) 922-4729

Picture of Swails, Peggy, MSW

Swails, Peggy, MSW

Continuing Education Coordinator and Instructor

peggy.swails@ua.edu
(205) 348-7764

Picture of Traylor, Amy C., PhD

Traylor, Amy C., PhD

Associate Professor

atraylor@sw.ua.edu
(205) 348-2189

Picture of Turner, Carrie, MSW

Turner, Carrie, MSW

MSW Field Coordinator

ceturner6@ua.edu
(205) 348-7278

Picture of Welker, Kathleen W., MSW

Welker, Kathleen W., MSW

Instructor and Coordinator of Instructional Technology

kwelker@sw.ua.edu
(205) 348-0033

Picture of Williams, Javonda, PhD

Williams, Javonda, PhD

Associate Dean for Educational Programs and Student Services and Associate Professor

jwilliams11@sw.ua.edu
(205) 348-3926