Picture of Albright, David L.,  PhD

Albright, David L., PhD

Hill Crest Foundation Endowed Chair in Mental Health Research, Director of the Office for Military Families and Veterans, Vital Principal Investigator, and Professor

dlalbright@ua.edu
(205) 348-4416

Picture of Doss, Jacqueline, MS

Doss, Jacqueline, MS

SBIRT Health Educator

jmdoss@ua.edu
(205) 348-0527

Picture of Hogue, Wendi, MS

Hogue, Wendi, MS

Project FREEDOM Project Director

wendi.hogue@ua.edu

No Picture

Lu, Bingqing, PhD

SBIRT Field Data Supervisor

blu5@ua.edu

Picture of McIntosh, Shanna, MA

McIntosh, Shanna, MA

Vital Project Director

semcintosh@ua.edu
205-348-0203

Picture of Moon, Paul, PhD

Moon, Paul, PhD

Infant Mortality Project Coordinator

pmoon1@ua.edu
205-348-6766

Picture of Smith, Jennifer, MSW

Smith, Jennifer, MSW

SBIRT Project Coordinator

jennifer.o.smith@ua.edu
(205) 348-2238

Picture of Terrell, Kimbley, MSW

Terrell, Kimbley, MSW

Project Freedom Outreach Coordinator

kbterrell@ua.edu