Picture of Albright, David L.,  PhD

Albright, David L., PhD

Hill Crest Foundation Endowed Chair in Mental Health Research, Director of the Office for Military Families and Veterans, Vital Principal Investigator, Distinguished Research Professor

dlalbright@ua.edu
(205) 348-4416

Picture of Doss, Jacqueline, MS

Doss, Jacqueline, MS

SBIRT Health Educator

jmdoss@ua.edu
(205) 348-0527

Picture of Hogue, Wendi, MS

Hogue, Wendi, MS

Project FREEDOM Project Director

wendi.hogue@ua.edu

Picture of Holemon, Hope, BS

Holemon, Hope, BS

Vital Program Assistant

hope.mann@ua.edu
205/348-8230

Picture of Lu, Bingqing, PhD

Lu, Bingqing, PhD

SBIRT Field Data Supervisor

blu5@ua.edu

Picture of McIntosh, Shanna, MS

McIntosh, Shanna, MS

Vital Director

semcintosh@ua.edu
205-348-0203

Picture of Moon, Paul, PhD

Moon, Paul, PhD

Infant Mortality Project Coordinator

pmoon1@ua.edu
205-348-6766

No Picture

Morrison, Audra, MSW

SBIRT Project Coordinator

awmorrison1@ua.edu
205-348-6766

Picture of Smith, Jennifer, MSW

Smith, Jennifer, MSW

SBIRT Project Director

jennifer.o.smith@ua.edu
(205) 348-2238

Picture of Terrell, Kimbley, MSW

Terrell, Kimbley, MSW

Project FREEDOM Training and Outreach Coordinator

kbterrell@ua.edu