Picture of Cheatham, Leah, P., PhD, JD

Cheatham, Leah, P., PhD, JD

Assistant Professor

lpcheatham@ua.edu
(205) 348-4655

Picture of Green, Sha-Rhonda, PhD

Green, Sha-Rhonda, PhD

Assistant Professor

sgreen9@ua.edu
(205) 348-0206

Picture of Holt, Kristy, MSW

Holt, Kristy, MSW

Title IV-E Coordinator and Training Specialist

krholt@sw.ua.edu
(205) 348-0753

Picture of Ikenberg, Carin

Ikenberg, Carin

PhD Student

carin.ikenberg@gmail.com
404-849-7082

Picture of Jackson, M. Sebrena, PhD

Jackson, M. Sebrena, PhD

Assistant Professor and Director of MSW Program

msjackson5@ua.edu
(205) 348-4726

Picture of Payne, Nancy, MSW

Payne, Nancy, MSW

Instructor

ngpayne@sw.ua.edu
(205) 348-2186

Picture of Smith, Shayla, MSW

Smith, Shayla, MSW

BSW Field Coordinator

stsmith7@sw.ua.edu
(205) 348-4529

Picture of Turner, Carrie, MSW

Turner, Carrie, MSW

MSW Field Coordinator

ceturner6@ua.edu
(205) 348-7278